BOMA DRIVES VALUE!

The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research standards and information.

 
                        

Building Owners & Managers Association Of New Jersey

2017 Officers & Directors

President

Harold Campbell, RPA. SMA

CenterPoint Properties
Park 80 West, Plaza II, Suite 312
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
(609) 216-9058

Vice President
 Deborah Sparks, RPA, LEED Green Assoc.
Columbia Property Trust
95 Christopher Columbus Drive, Suite 12A
Jersey City NJ 07302
(201) 432-3244
VP-BOMANJ@optimum.net

Secretary
Bill Toland RPA, SMA
Federal Business Centers
300 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison NJ 08837
(732) 417-4236
btoland@federalbusinesscenters.net
 
Treasurer
Michael Donohue, RPA
Mountain Development
3 Garrett Mountain Plaza
Woodland Park NJ 07424
(973) 279-9000
   
mdonohue@mountaindevelopment.com

__________________________________Directors____________________________________

Dana B. Getz
  JLL
  400 Interpace Parkway
Bldg. D, Floor 1, Suite 150
  Parsippany  NJ  07054
(973) 939-9730
dana.getz@am.jll.com
 
 
Mark Hockenjos
Boston Properties
101 Carnegie Center, Suite 104
Princeton NJ 08540
(609) 452-1444
  
Dominic Pico
Normandy Real Estate Partners, LLC
53 Maple Ave.
Morristown NJ 07960-7103
(973) 917-3131

_______________________________________
ALLIED REPRESENTATIVE
 Amir Gilani

  Belfor Property Restoration
    50 Ethel Road West
Piscataway NJ 08854
(732) 317-4500

Erika Toscani

                 Transwestern

300 Kimball Drive

Parsippany NJ 07054

(973)-947-9217

Erika.Toscani@Transwestern.com

 

Amanda Zega

Mack-Cali Realty
One Newark Center, 19th Fl.
Newark NJ 07102-5235
(973) 242-5422
azega@mack-cali.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

. ______________________________
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Robin-Ann Juron
Bergman Real Estate Group
555 Route One South
Iselin NJ 08830
(732) 855-8600
Robin@bergmanrealty.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Silver Sponsor                              

 

Bronze Sponsors

                      

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software